Bevilacqua Wins Supervisor Race in Harrietstown –

Bob Bevilacqua will serve the final year of the Supervisor’s Term in the Town of Harrietstown in an election that has seen a large turnout in all of our local districts and across the State and Country. The Vote Count, 1,105 for Bevilacqua and 819 for Tom Catillaz.

In Tupper Lake, Village Trustee Tom Snyder will serve another term on the board as the incumbant and Dave Maroun will take his place as the top vote-getter in the Village of Tupper lake Elections..  The unofficial count had Dave Maroun with 693, Tom Snyder with 681 and Ron LaScala with 560. Mayor Paul Maroun tells WNBZ he believes the turnout in Tupper Lake was larger and that’s always going to be the case in a presidential election. There were approximately 700 voters at the polls in the Village of Tupper Lake..

WNBZ projects Janet Duprey to be the winner in the 115th Assembly District.

No related content found.