WNBZ Announces Special Wall to Wall Election Coverage Starts 7pm Tuesday Evening

WNBZ News will cover the election results live with Wall to Wall Coverage from 7:00PM Tuesday through 1:00AM Wednesday. CBS News National Correspondent Dan Raviv anchors our Election Night Coverage.  He is joined by Correspondents Peter Maer, Pam Coulter, Steve Futterman, Peter King, Barry Bagnato, Jim Krasula, Lee Frank and many others.  If there is not a projected winner in the Presidential race, we will extend beyond 1:00am. Plus – Join us for commentary from our local candidates as we bring you the results on Wednesday Morning – during the Morning News Simulcast on WNBZ, Time Warner Cable Channel 2, and ROCK105.

In the United States Senate Race, incumbent Democrat Kirsten Gillibrand faces Republican Wendy Long, and three other challengers, Green Party Candidate Colia Clark, Libertarian Chris Edes, and Constitution candidate John Mangelli. In the 21st Congressional District, Democrat Incumbent Bill Owens faces Republican challenger Matt Doheney, The Green Party’s candidate is Donald Hassig. State Senator Betty Little is running unopposed to regain her seat in the Senate and the 114th Assembly seat has Democrat Dennis Tarrantino facing Republican Dan Stec. In the 115th Assembly District, Incumbent Republican Janet Duprey faces a challenge from Conservative Karen Bisso, and Democrat Tim Carpenter.

No related content found.