Turnover on the Saranac Lake Adult Center Board

The Votes are in and although somewhat hectic in the beginning, Members of the Saranac Lake Adult Center have chosen six out of the fourteen candidates for a three year term on the Center’s Board of Directors..

AUDIO – 101113 – Adult Center Board of Directors – Voting

Five Board Members will remain including President Deb Donaldson until her term expires next year, and The Six receiving the most votes of the fourteen who will now have a seat for the  next three years include Mike Kilroy, Eloise Leedam, Pam Martin, Cindy Hoveland, Carol Amell and Anita Meserole.

Adult Center Vote

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

No related content found.