The Ladies Fry Pan Toss Has a New Champion

021114 - WC - Fry Pan Toss WinnerDianna Trummer won the Ladies Fry Pan Toss in 2013 and during this year’s Saranac Lake Winter Carnival, She won again in her age bracket but a slip of the handle cost her the championship..  Trish Wictwire is the new Champion of the Ladies Fry Pan toss with a distance of just over 34 feet..  This year’s event was larger than 2013 with more entries..

AUDIO – 020314 – Ladies Fry Pan Toss in depth

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.